Bit of a ribbing


Ok so maybe not as many updates as I’d hoped but still more than last year so far… maybe we can call it a gradual return.

This week though has been a bit of a dick though, thanks week. The first thing was that my computer died for some unknown reason. It shorted the electric out so now i have to investigate what happened. The second thing this week is that I slipped over and as you can imagine the first reaction is that people will laugh… even if they weren’t there… like I did something to deserve it.

Basically I’d mopped the floor and had no other choice to walk on the floor, but as soon as I stepped foot on it I went down and I’ve clearly done something to my ribs. It’s not fun and at the moment as every movement equals pain. I’m doing the ibuprofen and paracetamol thing which isn’t having the desired effect but hoping it will help sort stuff enough for me to sleep.

What else is going down? Well not loads reallt. We had a hectic period and crap year last year and things compaired to now… well it’s a sleepy patch. Not really any other blog friendly stuff comes to mind but if it does then I will mention it. I should do things deliberatly for this blog.

Leave a comment