Absolutely Nothing


So I can safely say the reason for not updating recently is that I’ve had absolutely nothing to say. When you do a radio show, If you have nothing to say, you shouldn’t open the mic and chatter crap, you do some research and look for something to talk about that would interest your audience. The blog is the mic, you are my audience and my research is just general life stuff because that’s the topic of the show. I hope that’s validated that.

What I can report though is that Finn is eating his breakfast very nicely. This morning it’s Toffee Crisp breakfast. I had a dream about him last night, that someone was babysitting him and was worried that she ran out of baby rice. I said to give him anything and that Cheese Sandwiches would go down well (Which they do), but the dream was just one of those where nothing particularly exciting happens.

I did have an impromptu sleep though, which was inconvenient considering as it was half an hour before a chat with Robin and Jelmer, and I slept through it.

Guess what though, from tomorrow I can be more open about what I’ve been doing, a bit of an announcement on something, and in February I’ll be revealing why I’ve not been able to talk about it, so if this was a trailer, the end line would be…

“Your entertainment for February, on the Whole Affair”.

Leave a comment