Twosday


Firstly the title of this blog is a not to This Is Jinsy which for odd reasons I like, but also nit sure if I actually like. I’ve watched 4 episodes now, and although I watch it and giggle at bits, and also kind of feel that its a bit shit, I watch more.

Today I applied for jobs,  one of which I’m still debating whether I want to apply which I won’t go into – but I’m not sure whether its something I want to do for a number of reasons, and then again it might be good to get my foot in the door.

I’m up a little late as for some reason fin woke up but I really need sleep.

On a plus side, I was having a chat the other night with a friend and we may be recording a podcast soon, which will be great! Stay tuned batfans.

In the mean time goodnight you!

One thought on “Twosday

Leave a comment